Who am I?

Well, I’ve been considering this for a while and have enjoyed reading posts from others around the webisphere. And as if you need something else to consume your time, I’ve decided to enter the blog world. I hope to contribute here weekly at least. I’m told I should have some sort of commitment to help me/you out. To be honest, I like the “idea” of this quite a bit more than the real thing and am a bit daunted by all of this. I’ve been working on the “nuts & bolts” for a while (that’s what I seem to do: more tinkering and fiddling, less actual doing). Anyways this gives a bit of a background on me and what I hope to do.

Leave a Reply

